2b30733b0d · manifests: hub 0.135.0 · Updated 2026-10-05 11:14:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?